Bisherige Preisträger des KSG Entrepreneurship Research Award


  • 2022: Emily Cox Pahnke (University of Washington)Michael Deane Howard (Iowa State University), Toby Xianyu Li (Texas A&M University) und Leif Brändle (Universität Hohenheim), Titel: “Interdependence as a path to coopetition: Alliance formation between ventures“, (Pressemitteilung)
  • 2021: Bedingt durch die Corona Pandemie keine Auslobung
  • 2020: Prof. Dr. Daniel Blaseg (ESADE Business School Barcelona) und Prof. Dr. Richard Chan (Stony Brook University), Titel: “Situated signaling: How signaling environment moderates the effects of quality signals on fundraising success of initial coin offerings
    2020: Alexander Küsshauer (TU Kaiserslautern) und Prof. Dr. Matthias Baum (Universität Bayreuth), Titel: “Blaming yourself or the circumstance? Entrepreneurial failure narratives in job interviews”,
    (gemeinsame Pressemitteilung der beiden Preisträger)
  • 2019: Marvin Hanisch, Dr. Lorenz Graf-Vlachy, Prof. Dr. Carolin Häussler, Prof. Dr. Andreas König (alle Universität Passau) und Prof. Dr. Theresa S. Cho (Seoul National University), Titel: „Kindred spirits: The influence of cognitive frame similarity on contingency planning in strategic alliances“, Pressemitteilung (pdf)
  • 2018: Prof. Dr. Marcus Dejardin (University of Namur), Prof. Dr. Johanna Vanderstraeten (University of Antwerp), Prof. Dr. Julie Hermans (Université catholique de Louvain), Prof. Dr. Arjen van Witteloostuijn (VU Amsterdam), Titel: „SME innovativeness in a dynamic environment: Is there any value in combining causation and effectuation?“
    sowie Daniel Blaseg (Goethe Universität Frankfurt), Prof. Dr. Armin Schwienbacher (SKEMA Business School),Titel: „The fallacy problem of entrepreneurs“ Pressemitteilung zu den beiden prämierten Arbeiten (pdf)
  • 2017: Prof. Dr. Matthias Baum, Prof. Dr. Tanja Rabl (beide TU-Kaiserslautern),
    Titel: „Does digital capital trigger employees’ corporate entrepreneurship decisions? The moderating role of personal initiative and digital fluency“, Pressemitteilung (pdf)
  • 2016: Michael Maximilian Mödl (Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition, Munich),
    Titel: „Is Wisdom of the Crowd a Positive Signal? Effects of Crowdfinancing on subsequent Venture Capital Selection“, Pressemitteilung (pdf)‘
  • 2015: Matthias Schulz, Vivien Procher und Diemo Urbig (alle Jackstädtzentrum für Unternehmertums- und Innovationsforschung an der Bergischen Universität Wuppertal),
    Titel: „The Impact of Firm Entry Deregulation on Hybrid Entrepreneurship“, Pressemitteilung (pdf)
  • 2014: Andreas Landgraf, Prof. Dr. Jörn Block (beide Universität Trier) und Prof. Dr. Thorsten Semrau (Universität zu Köln),
    Titel: „The differential impact of societal cultural practices on part-time and full-time entrepreneurship: A multilevel, multi-country study“, Pressemitteilung (pdf)